Sign In Forgot Password

Motzei Shabbat Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

5:50 PM - 6:40 PM

2. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

5:50 PM - 6:40 PM

3. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

5:55 PM - 6:45 PM

4. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

5. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

6:05 PM - 6:50 PM

6. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

8. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

9. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

6:40 PM - 7:15 PM

10. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

6:50 PM - 7:20 PM

11. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 5:50 PM - 6:40 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 5:55 PM - 6:40 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Join us every Motzei Shabbat in the winter for learning in the shul starting 30 minutes after havdalah. Bring your own learning materials or we can provide some for you. There will be raffles and pizza-to-go for the children who attend. Masks are required for unvaccinated individuals. Sponsorships are available!

**If your child would like pizza, you must sign up by the Wednesday before at 10:30 a.m.!**

Register

Every child will get 1 slice of pizza
If you would like to dedicate the sponsorship in someone's honor or memory, please enter that here. If you would like your sponsorship to be applied for a specific week, please specify that here.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 5 2021 1 Tevet 5782