Sign In Forgot Password

Contact

Congregation Darchei Noam

10-04 Alexander Avenue

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

201-773-4080

info@darcheinoam.com

 

Send Mail to:

Congregation Darchei Noam

P.O. Box 1331

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

 

Rabbi Jeremy Donath is available to answer your halachic or personal questions:

rabbidonath@gmail.com

 

Eruv Hotline

201-254-9190
www.FairLawnEruv.com

 

Other Contacts:

 

Department Contact Email Address
Rabbi Jeremy Donath rabbi@darcheinoam.com
President Mark Moerdler president@darcheinoam.com
Yoetzet Halacha Shira Donath yoetzetshira@gmail.com
Shul Rentals, Kiddush & Seudah Shlishit sponsorship Abe Adler adlerfamily@yahoo.com
Leining & Seudah Shlishit Dvar Torah Rabbi Avi Herzog avher123@gmail.com
Chesed (shiva and those who are ill) Marilyn Wilen mrkw1@me.com
Chesed (recent births) Amanda Rosenzveig amandarosenzveig@gmail.com
Siddur or Chumash dedications Dov Mintz bernardmintz1@gmail.com
Bulletin Marshall Wilen bulletin@darcheinoam.com
Events Oren & Rachel Kravetz events@darcheinoam.com
Website Oren Kravetz & Marshall Wilen webmaster@darcheinoam.com
Youth Groups Shanna Hersh shannahersh@gmail.com
Youth Department Shanna Hersh, John Lamm youth@darcheinoam.com
Hospitality Lily Langer, Talia Goldman, Rizi Harris, & Michal Lenik hospitality@darcheinoam.com
8:00 a.m. Shabbat Minyan Andy Schultz aschultz613@gmail.com
Social Action Committee Faigy Gilder faigygilder@gmail.com
Memorial Plaques Moshe Glasser maglasser@gmail.com

Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779