Sign In Forgot Password

CONTACT

🕍 Address:
Congregation Darchei Noam
10-04 Alexander Avenue
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Map

📪 Mailing Address:
Congregation Darchei Noam
P.O. Box 1331
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

📞 Phone:
201-773-4080

📧 Office Email:
info@darcheinoam.com

Headshot of Rabbi Jeremy DonathRabbi Jeremy Donath
Rabbi Donath is available to answer your halachic or personal questions
rabbi@darcheinoam.com

Headshot of Yoetzet Shira DonathYoetzet Halacha Shira Donath
Yoetzet Halacha Donath can be reached for any questions
yoetzetshira@gmail.com

Headshot of President Mark MoerdlerCo-President
Mark Moerdeler
president.mark@darcheinoam.com

Headshot of President Jon LammCo-President
Jon Lamm
president.jon@darcheinoam.com

Executive Board

Co-Presidents Mark Moerdler & Jon Lamm president@darcheinoam.com
President Emeritus Nathan Bednarsh nbednarsh@darcheinoam.com
Treasurer Rivki Bleichman treasurer@darcheinoam.com
Vice President - Membership Liz Glasser membership@darcheinoam.com
Vice President - Communication, Events Oren Kravetz events@darcheinoam.com
Vice President - Administrative David Schwarz facilities@darcheinoam.com

COMMITTEES

Communications / IT  Oren Kravetz webmaster@darcheinoam.com
Dinner  Elizabeth Glasser journaldinner@darcheinoam.com
Education / Events  Dylan Kurlansky events@darcheinoam.com
Facilities  David Schwarz facilities@darcheinoam.com
Finance  Rivki Bleichman treasurer@darcheinoam.com
Fundraising  Mark Moerdler president@darcheinoam.com
Gabbaut  Daniel Abraham gabbai@darcheinoam.com
High Holidays  Nathan Bednarsh seats@darcheinoam.com
Membership  Lizzy Kimmel membership@darcheinoam.com
New Building  Mark Moerdler president@darcheinoam.com
Security  Adam Buchoff security@darcheinoam.com
Shiva / Chesed  Rabbi Donath rabbi@darcheinoam.com
Welcome / Hospitality  Rachel Kravetz hospitality@darcheinoam.com
Youth  Chavi Diamond youth@darcheinoam.com

OTHER CONTACTS

Shul Rentals, Kiddush & Seudah Shlishit Sponsorship Abe Adler adlerfamily@yahoo.com
Leining Daniel Abraham danieliabraham1@gmail.com
Seudah Shlishit Dvar Torah Andy Schultz aschultz613@gmail.com
Chesed (shiva and those who are ill) Marilyn Wilen mrkw1@me.com
Chesed (recent births) Amanda Rosenzveig amandarosenzveig@gmail.com
Siddur or Chumash dedications Estee Brick esteen11@gmail.com
Bulletin Marshall Wilen bulletin@darcheinoam.com
8:00 a.m. Shabbat Minyan Andy Schultz aschultz613@gmail.com
Social Action Committee Faigy Gilder faigygilder@gmail.com
Memorial Plaques Moshe Glasser maglasser@gmail.com
Thu, July 2 2020 10 Tammuz 5780