Sign In Forgot Password

CONTACT

🕍 Address:
Congregation Darchei Noam
10-04 Alexander Avenue
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Map

📪 Mailing Address:
Congregation Darchei Noam
P.O. Box 1331
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

EIN: 06-1797047

📞 Phone:
201-773-4080

📧 Office Email:info@darcheinoam.com

📧 Kiddush Sponsorship Email: kiddush@darcheinoam.com

📧 Gabbaim Email: gabbai@darcheinoam.com

📧 Security Email:security@darcheinoam.com

📧 Rentals Email: facilities@darcheinoam.com

Headshot of Rabbi Jeremy DonathRabbi Jeremy Donath
Rabbi Donath is available to answer your halachic or personal questions
rabbi@darcheinoam.com

Headshot of Yoetzet Shira DonathYoetzet Halacha Shira Donath
Yoetzet Halacha Donath can be reached for any questions
yoetzet@darcheinoam.com

Headshot of President Ari DiamondPresident
Daniel Abraham
president@darcheinoam.com

Executive Board

President Daniel Abraham
Vice President Raphi Singer
Executive Council Laizer Albert, Ari Berkowitz, Baruch Harris, Noam Itzhak, Ilana Stock, Aliza Strassman
Chairman of the Board Mark Moerdler
Presidents Emeritus Nathan Bednarsh, Mark Moerdler, Jon Lamm

COMMITTEES

Chesed Rebbeca Coulson
Communications Shira Schwarz
Education Channan Strassman
Events Mel Balkin
Facilities David Schwarz
Finance Baruch Harris
Fundraising Mark Moerdler
Ritual Noam Itzhak
Kiddush Mordechai Birnbaum
Membership Laizer Albert
Security  Adam Buchoff
Sisterhood Simi Spector
Youth Adam Pasternak

Founder's Cirlce

Abe & Ronna Adler
Nathan & Rachel Bednarsh
Josh & Rivki Bleichman
Dr. Orrin & Gwen Davis
Doris & Lenny Eis
Estee & Lenny Goldsmith
Rabbi Avi & Leah Herzog
Jon Lamm
Mark Moerdler & Galina Datzskovsky
Fred & Carole Samuel
Debbie Thau
Thu, June 20 2024 14 Sivan 5784