Sign In Forgot Password

Family Groups and Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

2. Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

3. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

4. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

5. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

6. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam

We are excited to continue Tot Shabbat in the Darchei Noam backyard with Morah Aliza! Children do not have to wear masks when outside and while maintaining social distancing. Davening, singing, stories, prizes, and to-go-snacks for the whole family! We will also have Drop Off Groups for children in Pre-K through Kindergarten and another group in First Grade and up which will be run by teen volunteers and Morah Shanna. Children inside must wear masks. Pre-K through Kindergarten will be in the UPSTAIRS YOUTH ROOM. 1st Grade and Up will be DOWNSTAIRS IN THE SOCIAL HALL.


Drop off groups will start at 10:00 a.m. with structured play. Tot Shabbat will start at 10:30 a.m.  Registration is no longer required to attend, but sponsorships are still available.

Register

Indicate which Shabbat you would like to sponsor
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 24 2021 15 Av 5781