Sign In Forgot Password

Family Groups and Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

2. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam

We are excited to continue Family Groups and Tot Shabbat in the Darchei Noam backyard with Morah Aliza! Davening, singing, stories, prizes, and to-go-snacks for the whole family! We will also have Drop Off Groups for children in Pre-K through Kindergarten and another group in First Grade and up which will be run by teen volunteers and Morah Shanna.


Family Groups and Tot Shabbat will take place at 10:00 a.m. on Shabbat mornings and 10:15 on Yom Tov. Registration is no longer required to attend, but sponsorships are still available.

Guidelines:

  • Please do not come to shul or any shul function while in quarantine, whether or not you have received a negative test result. If an individual is seen on shul property or at a shul function while supposed to be in quarantine, they will be asked to leave. If you have questions related to your specific case, please reach out to your doctor.
  • Each family should bring a blanket to sit on to help maintain social distancing. 
  • Families will sit together on their blanket throughout the entire program. 
  • If you are dropping off a child in Pre-K/Kindergarten and First Grade and up, please give them a beach towel or blanket to sit on.
  • Social distancing guidelines must be followed. Individuals who are vaccinated do not need to wear masks while on their blanket, but while in crowded areas, we ask that you continue to wear a mask. 
  • In the event of  inclement weather, Family Groups and Tot Shabbat will be canceled. 
  • If you would like to sponsor a week of Family Groups and Tot Shabbat please click below.
  • Looking forward to seeing you and your children at shul!

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 18 2021 7 Sivan 5781