Sign In Forgot Password

Family Groups and Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Darchei Noam

We are excited to continue Family Groups and Tot Shabbat in the Darchei Noam backyard with Morah Aliza! Davening, singing, stories, prizes, and to-go-snacks for the whole family! We will also have Drop Off Groups for children in Pre-K through Kindergarten and another group in First Grade and up which will be run by teen volunteers and Morah Shanna.


Family Groups and Tot Shabbat will take place at 10:00 a.m. on Shabbat mornings and 10:15 on Yom Tov. We need YOUR help to ensure this works well, so we can continue to offer social distanced programming for children at shul. Please register at dno.am/groups-signup for each week you would like to attend.   

Guidelines:

  • Please do not come to shul or any shul function while in quarantine, whether or not you have received a negative test result. If an individual is seen on shul property or at a shul function while supposed to be in quarantine, they will be asked to leave. If you have questions related to your specific case, please reach out to your doctor.
  • Each family should bring a blanket to sit on to help maintain social distancing. 
  • Families will sit together on their blanket throughout the entire program. 
  • If you are dropping off a child in Pre-K/Kindergarten and First Grade and up, please give them a beach towel or blanket to sit on.
  • If you would like to volunteer to run our older group please email shannahersh@gmail.com
  • Social distancing guidelines must be followed and masks must be worn by everyone 2 years old and up.
  • In the event of  inclement weather, Family Groups and Tot Shabbat will be canceled. 
  • If you would like to sponsor a week of Family Groups and Tot Shabbat please click below.
  • Looking forward to seeing you and your children at shul!

Register

This form opens on 2021-04-18 00:00:00.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 17 2021 5 Iyyar 5781